Net price by income · cited to federal data
Colleges in Puerto Rico
Every Puerto Rico college that reports cost data to the U.S. Department of Education, largest first — with what students actually paid after grant aid, not just the sticker price. Open any school for its full breakdown by family income.
- NUC UniversityNet$5,732Sticker$13,778
- University of Puerto Rico-MayaguezNet$12,684Sticker$19,190
- University of Puerto Rico-Rio PiedrasNet$6,507Sticker$13,337
- Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo CampusNet$7,668Sticker$14,081
- Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey CampusNet$7,559Sticker$14,154
- Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina CampusNet$7,569Sticker$13,837
- Universidad del Sagrado CorazonNet$13,024Sticker$19,550
- Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico-PonceNet$10,082Sticker$17,106
- Universidad Politecnica de Puerto RicoNet$16,338Sticker$21,894
- Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BayamonNet$8,783Sticker$14,935
- Inter American University of Puerto Rico-AguadillaNet$7,607Sticker$14,449
- University of Puerto RicoNet$9,657Sticker$12,527
- University of Puerto Rico-AreciboNet$11,759Sticker$18,320
- Inter American University of Puerto Rico-MetroNet$8,964Sticker$15,252
- Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San GermanNet$9,034Sticker$15,442
- University of Puerto Rico-HumacaoNet$13,466Sticker$19,384
- Inter American University of Puerto Rico-PonceNet$8,245Sticker$14,845
- University of Puerto Rico-CarolinaNet$14,072Sticker$21,072
- Inter American University of Puerto Rico-GuayamaNet$8,932Sticker$15,791
- Mech-Tech CollegeNet$10,790Sticker$17,377
- University of Puerto Rico at PonceNet$7,455Sticker$14,399
- Inter American University of Puerto Rico-AreciboNet$8,036Sticker$14,628
- University of Puerto Rico at CayeyNet$9,148Sticker$15,746
- University of Puerto Rico-AguadillaNet$8,142Sticker$14,727
- Atlantic UniversityNet$6,305Sticker$12,363
- EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San JuanNet$4,989Sticker$12,983
- Inter American University of Puerto Rico-FajardoNet$8,787Sticker$14,991
- EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San SebastianNet$4,496Sticker$13,701
- Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BarranquitasNet$7,382Sticker$14,358
- Universidad Adventista de las AntillasNet$8,471Sticker$14,855
- Albizu University-San JuanNet$10,933Sticker$19,676
- Century CollegeNet$4,730Sticker$11,525
- Caribbean University-BayamonNet$6,392Sticker$9,748
- Atenas UniversityNet$6,544Sticker$15,338
- Advantage Technical CollegeNet$2,791
- Colegio de Cinematografia Artes y TelevisionNet$2,249Sticker$8,654
- Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico-MayaguezNet$8,264Sticker$15,334
- Universidad Central de BayamonNet$4,285Sticker$11,164
- Colegio Universitario de San JuanNet$200Sticker$6,362
- Automeca Technical College-BayamonNet$2,858Sticker$12,172
- EDP University of Puerto Rico-ManatiNet$7,619Sticker$14,489
- Escuela de Artes Plasticas y Diseno de Puerto RicoNet$5,231Sticker$8,277
- ICPR Junior CollegeNet$5,196Sticker$13,170
- Liceo de Arte y TecnologiaNet$17,134Sticker$23,374
- Huertas CollegeNet$9,104Sticker$14,265
- ICPR Junior CollegeNet$5,907Sticker$13,751
- Caribbean University-PonceNet$6,680Sticker$10,042
- Escuela Hotelera de San JuanNet$16,135Sticker$22,831
- Advantage Technical CollegeNet$3,848
- Caribbean Forensic and Technical CollegeNet$6,024Sticker$10,996
- EDP University of Puerto Rico-VillalbaNet$8,121Sticker$14,835
- ICPR Junior College-MayaguezNet$5,426Sticker$13,419
- ICPR Junior College-AreciboNet$4,863Sticker$13,056
- Emma's Beauty Academy-Juana DiazNet$3,569
- EDP University of Puerto Rico-HumacaoNet$8,618Sticker$16,543
- University of Puerto Rico-UtuadoNet$12,386Sticker$18,868
- Instituto Tecnologico de Puerto Rico-Recinto de ManatiNet$2,407Sticker$5,684
- Automeca Technical College-PonceNet$2,583Sticker$12,026
- Puerto Rico Conservatory of MusicNet$5,244Sticker$7,920
- Dewey University-CarolinaNet$3,645Sticker$10,826
- Instituto Educativo PremierNet$10,907
- Antilles School of Technical CareersNet$4,817
- Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico-AreciboNet$9,421Sticker$16,058
- Advantage Technical College-AguadillaNet$3,162
- Dewey University-Juana DiazNet$4,142Sticker$11,190
- D'Mart InstituteNet$8,080
- Automeca Technical College-AguadillaNet$2,976Sticker$12,023
- Dewey University-Hato ReyNet$4,704Sticker$11,591
- PPG Technical CollegeNet$5,819Sticker$13,587
- Dewey University-ManatiNet$4,039Sticker$11,572
- Instituto Tecnologico de Puerto Rico-Recinto de GuayamaNet$3,510Sticker$9,568
- Institucion Chaviano de MayaguezNet$4,482
- IVAEM CollegeNet$9,314
- MyrAngel Beauty InstituteNet$7,325
- Caribbean Aviation Training Institute IncNet$10,911Sticker$15,487
- Modern Hairstyling Institute-CarolinaNet$5,321
- Automeca Technical College-CaguasNet$3,035Sticker$12,588
- Escuela Tecnica de ElectricidadNet$6,252
- Professional Technical InstitutionNet$7,068
- Instituto Tecnologico de Puerto Rico-Recinto de San JuanNet$1,067Sticker$4,274
- Universidad Teologica del CaribeNet$11,987Sticker$14,285
- Humacao Community CollegeNet$2,879Sticker$9,849
- American Educational CollegeNet$6,906Sticker$10,472
- CEM College-HumacaoNet$9,418Sticker$18,485
- Modern Hairstyling Institute-BayamonNet$5,532
- Academia Serrant IncNet$7,900
- Caribbean University-Vega BajaNet$6,310Sticker$9,920
- Universal Technology College of Puerto RicoNet$6,326
- Nova College de Puerto RicoNet$3,942
- Universidad Pentecostal MizpaNet$5,607Sticker$12,652
- Bayamon Community CollegeNet$8,549Sticker$11,120
- CEM College-San JuanNet$14,817Sticker$18,668
- Neo-Esthetique European InstituteNet$7,064
- Industrial Technical CollegeNet$3,767Sticker$9,850
- Caribbean University-CarolinaNet$7,635Sticker$10,784
- San Juan Bautista School of MedicineNet$7,589Sticker$13,129
- Institute of Beauty CareersNet$5,162
- Universidad Central Del CaribeNet$8,011Sticker$14,697
- Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMINet$7,642Sticker$10,888
- Colegio Educativo Tecnologico Industrial IncNet$10,161
- Modern Hairstyling Institute-AreciboNet$5,424
- Escuela De Troqueleria Y HerramentajeNet$2,689Sticker$8,450
- Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy IncNet$5,478
- Colegio Mayor de Tecnologia IncNet$5,880
- Leston CollegeNet$8,709
- Rosslyn Training Academy of CosmetologyNet$4,569Sticker$8,267
- American Technical InstituteNet$6,500
- Colegio Tecnico de Electricidad GallozaNet$11,772
- Ponce Health Sciences UniversityNet price not reportedSticker$29,242
Popular Puerto Rico comparisons
Where these figures come from
Every figure on this page is reported by the college itself to the U.S. Department of Education and published in the College Scorecard. Net price is the full cost of attendance minus the average grant and scholarship aid awarded — what a typical aided student actually paid. Sticker is the published cost of attendance before any aid. Schools are ordered by undergraduate enrollment, and each school’s own page breaks its net price down by family-income band.
Scope & limitations
- ~2-year lag. Federal cost data is historical by design — these are the 2019–2023 reporting years, not a live quote for the coming academic year.
- Averages, not your price. Net price is an average across aided students, not a personalized estimate. Your own cost depends on your finances and the year you apply — use a school’s official net price calculator for that.
- Coverage gaps. Puerto Rico colleges that report neither a net price nor a cost of attendance in any year aren’t listed, because there would be nothing to show. Individual figures a school didn’t report are marked as not reported rather than estimated.
Informational only — income-band averages from federal data, not an offer of aid or a substitute for any college’s official net price calculator or professional advice.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard & IPEDS, 2023 reporting year. Last reviewed: August 2026
Related tools
Pick your family-income band, then search any college to see what students in that band actually paid after grant aid.
Open tool →College Cost ComparisonCompare two or three colleges side by side — sticker versus net price, by family-income band, cited to federal data.
Open tool →Tuition Trend & InflationHow a school's published tuition has risen over time — and whether it outpaced inflation (CPI), cited to federal data.
Open tool →Cost of Attendance BreakdownTuition & fees, room and board, books, and other expenses — the full cost of attendance for any school, itemised and cited to federal data.
Open tool →